Author Topic: Bowser  (Read 1440 times)

Offline warner

• IMT Content Architect
  • Last Login:May 09, 2021, 03:12:58 AM
    • Email
Re: Bowser
« Reply #25 on: December 17, 2008, 04:54:57 AM »
Wow!!   :o  I hope u make more.
Yes if i could get more free time, (i only have vacation in my job dec.25th and 26th .)  :(
but if you have something in mind i could do as a sprite, spit it out, buddy.  ;)
:o i'm amazed

how do you make such awesome sprites?
well i'm drawing since i was a kid, now i'm a professional drawer ( i'm a graphic designer in my job ).

the thing I want to know is, warner, are you going to make a standard Bowser from the game, as opposed to the giga bowser sprite you did there?
Well, that's right that's not Giga Bowser, i did some modifications. but not to made it Giga, remember Bowser it must to be Huge comparing to Mario.
but not a spriteswap please! this char would be interesting.
don't worry, i'm not offend people like you anymore with my chars, my future chars will be privates.   
 L-)  L-)  L-)
No estaba Muerto...

Offline Doctor Crow

• Initiate
  • Last Login:January 30, 2009, 06:20:02 PM
  • Sony for life.
    • My DeviantART page
    • Email
« Reply #26 on: December 17, 2008, 06:37:58 AM »
don't worry, i'm not offend people like you anymore with my chars, my future chars will be privates.

Uh, no offense, dude, but, if it's going to be private, why would you even post this here?  Seems like a waste of a topic to me.  I don't really care so much because i'm not a Nintendo fan, but to those who are Nintendo fans around here it's like dangling the forbidden golden apple in the Garden of Eden in front of them, and then swatting their hand away when they try to reach for it.  On the other hand, if you were just fishing for compliments, i'm not going to help you there. :|
http://www.infinitymugenteam.com/mediawiki/index.php?title=Doctor_Crow