collapse

Author Topic: Darkwing Duck WIP  (Read 5912 times)

Offline LameLikeMike

• Initiate
  • Last Login:June 13, 2011, 01:10:40 AM
Darkwing Duck WIP
« on: July 06, 2008, 09:58:22 PM »
Darkwing Duck . . .
. . . is going to be my first WIP that will eventually have a release (if someone will host him)
I am mainly an artist but am slowly learning to code but im very new to that kind of thing and so i may need help with the coding if anyone is interested and willing. The sprites are fully scratch so it might be a little bit longer than a regular wip, but again i'm new to this so i can't say from experience. i hope you guys like it.

any criticism is welcome, i'm a Graphic Design Major so im used to it and it helps me better myself

« Last Edit: August 01, 2008, 04:14:11 AM by LameLikeMike »

Offline DARKTALBAIN

• " STAR "
  • Global Moderator (out of the office)
  • Last Login:March 15, 2011, 07:49:36 PM
  • Anyone have some pound cake?
    • Infinitywiki DARKTALBAIN'S page
Re: DWD my first WIP
« Reply #1 on: July 06, 2008, 10:08:47 PM »
I used to watch darkwing duck all the time .

You have to do the " I AM THE TERROR THAT FLAPS IN THE NIGHT " etc....... Intro

WIP Looks great . I am going to love this character . Nega Duck next right ...lol

Quote from: Scar
Mugen, some choose to create and some choose to criticize.^-^

(click to show/hide)

Offline Fenix Azul

• Stage Creator
  • Last Login:March 01, 2010, 12:36:12 PM
  • Crazy And Epic Stage Creator XD
    • Fenix Mugen
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2008, 10:11:35 PM »
woot  :DxDie i remember that toons, ok the sprite are good but need some shading

Good Luck in this Project LMAO
Fenix Never Die
www.fenixmugen.mi-web.es <- Mi House
www.fenixmugen.mi-web.es/index.html <--Work Hosted On

Offline iDramaboy

• World Of Megman Creator
  • Forum Member
  • Last Login:May 13, 2012, 07:46:10 PM
  • Megaman Creator
    • My Forum
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2008, 10:14:05 PM »
i remeber that guy