collapse

Author Topic: Looking for People that can make Chars, Stages, & More.  (Read 980 times)

Offline battlesphere

• Initiate
  • Last Login:December 19, 2009, 03:02:10 PM
Looking for People that can make Chars, Stages, & More.
« on: January 28, 2008, 01:52:46 AM »
(IGNORE THIS MESSAGE. GO TO THE NEWER ONE WHICH IS IN THE LINK BELOW.)

http://www.infinitymugenteam.com/Forum_345/index.php?topic=9558.0
 ^^(PM)^
Hello there people.  :)

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Andrew Broome. I am new to the Infinity Mugen Team and I am in need of a bit of assistance.

You see, there is a Mugen idea that I would like to create into a reality for Mugen fans. I think they will like it. When I first came up with the idea (Before I ever heard of Mugen), I wanted to put my idea in the same graphics you see in the newer games (Such as Halo 3 and other games like that). But of course I know it won't become a reality seeing how it involves every fictional universe like Sega, Nintento, Capcom, Marvel, SNK, DC Comics, Midway, and much more.  :o

But that was until I heard of Mugen and thought that maybe I could bring the idea I have in mind into Mugen instead. The only difference is that it will be in 2-D graphics instead of the graphics I wanted.  :'( Oh well, that's life.  :D

Well, I ain't getting to the point, aren't I.  >:-(-| Sorry if this message is too long.  <_<|...|

The idea I have in mind is called Battle-Sphere. It starts off to where an extra terrestrial being from a universe no one has ever heard of before brings every fictional character to his universe so that they can all fight eachother to see who's better than the rest. The gameplay will be a combination of Marvel vs. Capcom 2, Capcom vs. SNK 2, Guilty Gear XX, and Mortal Kombat.

But here's what I'm looking for.  @-) I am looking for people who can create characters that are in Capcom, intros and endings for the characters, an intro for the game, stages, and screenpacks.