collapse

Author Topic: Megaman vs. Megaman X  (Read 1653 times)

Offline MaverickZr0

• S-Rank
  • Contributor
  • Last Login:November 25, 2016, 02:18:47 AM
Megaman vs. Megaman X
« on: April 24, 2008, 08:42:13 PM »
Keep this in the Megaman world, meaning no MvC.

I say Megaman X is because:

-Has fought tougher enemies than Megaman has.
-Has lots more armor power-ups.
-Is faster, can wall jump.
-Sigma is a much tougher enemy than DR. Wily.

Sure Megaman is the original but seriously if Megaman went up against the mavericks from the X series I don't think he would be able to stand a chance against most Mavericks, let alone Sigma. And I believe that X would demolish the Robot Masters and DR. Wily if he didn't hold back.

Discuss people, this is my first time doing a topic like this.  :)

Offline The Notic

• Infinite Loyalist
  • Last Login:March 30, 2017, 10:27:21 PM
    • Email
Re: Megaman vs. Megaman X
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2008, 08:58:43 PM »
Classic always beats everything! Nuff said!   %-(
Coming 2099.

Offline BigJ

• Contributor
  • Last Login:March 25, 2015, 02:28:49 PM
    • BigJ's Mugen site
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2008, 10:22:23 PM »
I'd say X. Wasn't he built to be more powerful or something? Idk... he just seems stronger.

Offline ★Leon★

• Kusanagi
  • Infinity Regular
  • Last Login:May 16, 2008, 01:55:00 AM
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2008, 10:42:00 PM »
Definitely the X saga, because it has

- a more interesting (and mature) plot
- a way cooler main villain
- X's armors & robots > (lame) rush
- ZERO!!!!

and lastly... X beats the crap out of  megaman.. lol

Offline [Asian-Jesus]

• Infinity Regular
  • Last Login:February 04, 2012, 05:37:23 AM
  • WHO WAS PHONE?
« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2008, 10:53:47 PM »
I go with Classic.

Why?

Because he's just way better. None of that stupid "I'm a futuristic cool" bulls***.
You are now the final object of the 2538. Bring them together, and show us your smile.

Offline Darkgargos